Quick Exchange 2010 Licensing Survey

I recently wrote an Exchange UPDATE column on licensing. After I did so, I was contacted by someone from Waggener-Edstrom, Microsoft’s PR agency, offering to put me in touch with a product team spokesperson who could help answer my questions.

Yesterday I spoke to the spokesperson, and I was a bit surprised by what I learned. I’d venture to guess that many others will be surprised too. (I won’t spoil the surprise yet, though.)

If you’re an Exchange administrator, please take this short (9-question) survey on Exchange licensing. I’m using it as research for a couple of upcoming UPDATE columns, and the more survey responses I get the better.

http://954812.polldaddy.com/s/exchange-server-licensing-survey

Leave a comment

Filed under UC&C

Leave a Reply

